Absolute Josh Hartnett

The premiere fan-managed social network for Josh! Founded December 26, 1998

By Jon Mendelsohn Published 3 hours ago

Guy Ritchie's Newest Spy Film Starring Jason Statham and Aubrey Plaza Gets a Rename and Release Date.

The film previously known as 'Five Eyes' will be released theatrically early next year.

Guy Ritchie's next film, which was previously going to be called Five Eyes, will now be titled Operation Fortune, according to the film's official page on Twitter (@fortunemovie). Operation Fortune stars Jason Statham, Aubrey Plaza, Josh Hartnett, Cary Elwes, Bugzy Malone, and Hugh Grant. The film is currently scheduled to be released on January 21, 2022.


Read more:https://collider.com/guy-ritchie-five-eyes-release-date-jason-stath...

Views: 89


You need to be a member of Absolute Josh Hartnett to add comments!

Join Absolute Josh Hartnett

© 2022   Created by Christopher Matthew Spencer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service